Contact Us

Walsh, Barnes, Collis & Zumpella, P.C.

The Gulf Tower, 14th Floor
707 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Telephone:  412-258-2255

Fax:  412-263-5632

Partner Contact Information

Paul J. Walsh III
412-263-5237
pwalsh@walshlegal.net

Adam M. Barnes
412-261-3268
abarnes@walshlegal.net

Pamela V. Collis
412-263-5238
pcollis@walshlegal.net

Gina M. Zumpella
412-263-5221
gzumpella@walshlegal.net

Susan A. Kostkas
412-261-3389
skostkas@walshlegal.net

Edward Yurcon
Telephone: (412) 263-5218
eyurcon@walshlegal.net

John Polena
Telephone: (412) 261-3278
jpolena@walshlegal.net