Our Attorneys

 

Paul J. Walsh III – Managing Partner
Telephone: 412-263-5237
pwalsh@walshlegal.net

Learn More about Paul …

 

 

 


 

Adam M. Barnes – Partner
Telephone: 412-261-3268
abarnes@walshlegal.net

Learn More about Adam …

 

 

 


 

Pamela V. Collis – Partner
Telephone: 412-263-5238
pcollis@walshlegal.net

Learn More about Pamela …

 

 

 


 

Gina M. Zumpella  – Partner
Telephone: 412-263-5221
gzumpella@walshlegal.net

Learn More about Gina … 

 

 

 


 

Gretchen J. Fitzer  – Counsel
Telephone: 412-261-3201
gfitzer@walshlegal.net

Learn More about Gretchen … 

 

 

 


 

Susan A. Kostkas – Partner
Telephone: 412-261-3389
skostkas@walshlegal.net

Learn More about Susan …

 

 

 


 

Edward Yurcon – Partner
Telephone: 412-263-5218
eyurcon@walshlegal.net

Learn More about Edward …

 

 

 


 

John Polena – Partner
Telephone: 412-261-3278
jpolena@walshlegal.net

Learn More about John …

 

 

 


 

Jeffrey A. Kubay – Associate
Telephone: 412-263-5246
jkubay@walshlegal.net

Learn More about Jeffrey …

 

 

 


 

Matthew S. Hronas – Associate
Telephone: 412-261-3288
mhronas@walshlegal.net

Learn More about Matthew …

 

 

 


 

Amanda C. Steffy  – Associate
Telephone: 412-263-5249
asteffy@walshlegal.net

Learn More about Amanda …  

 

 

 


 

Margo R. Epstein – Associate
Telephone: 412-263-5243
mepstein@walshlegal.net

Learn More about Margo …